Golf Holidays to Mainland Spain and Portugal, Mallorca, Tenerife, Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura & Rome, Italy

Great Golf Destinations for your Golf in the Sun!

Your Golf Holiday: Great Places to Play & Stay

Golf Sun Holidays will custom design your next golf holiday
at the best possible price.
You cannot get a golf holiday cheaper by booking it yourself,
so save time and money by booking your golf holidays through
Golf Sun Holidays.

We offer the best in golf resorts and golf hotels and even
self-catering golf villas and golf apartments.
Booking your golf through Golf Sun Holidays ensures pre-booked tee-times
at some of the best golf courses available.
And we now offer golf schools abroad for beginner, intermediate and advanced golfers!

   

golf course slideshow

NEW! CLUB HIRE WITH PICK UP AT YOUR ARRIVAL AIRPORT
Click on the Clubstohire banner for club hire with pick up at your arrival airport.

golf club hire 

NEW! CLUB HIRE WITH DELIVERY TO YOUR HOTEL OR GOLF CLUB
Click on the Blue Sky Rental banner for club hire
with pick up at your hotel or golf club.

Bluesky golf club rental

Contact us:

info@golfsunholidays.com

IRELAND:
Tel: 01 271 1825 • Fax: 01 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT
Tel: (00-44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

UNITED KINGDOM:
Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT
Tel: 0871 284 6469

Calls to this number will cost 10p per minute from a BT landline, charges may vary with other network providers
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am
GMT

EUROPE:
Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT • Office Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET
Tel: (00-44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET • Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

INTERNATIONAL:
Tel: (+353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (+353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT • Office Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET
Tel: (+44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET • Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT • Office Hours: 12 am - 8 pm EST • Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm PST

Address:
93 Upper Georges Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Pictured at top of page: (First row from left) Aloha Golf Club, Roda Golf Club, Las Colinas Golf Club, Montecastillo Golf Club, PGA Catalunya Golf Club, (2nd row from left) Pula Golf Club, Abama Golf Club, Meloneras Golf Club, Fuerteventura Golf Club, Lanzarote Golf (3rd row from left) Vale do Lobo Golf Club, Bom Sucesso Golf Club, Parco de' Medici Golf Club

We believe the information contained in this website to be accurate at the time of posting.
golfsunholidays.com will endeavour to keep updated on all facilities, but cannot be held responsible for any changes, omissions or errors contained on this website.
© 2017, www.golfsunholidays.com

FAQ:
Frequently Asked Questions

Privacy Policy