Contact us:

info@golfsunholidays.com

IRELAND:
Tel: 01 271 1825 • Fax: 01 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT

Tel: (00-44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: 08712846469

Calls to this number will cost 10p per minute from a BT landline, charges may vary with other network providers
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT

EUROPE:
Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm
GMT • Office Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET

Tel: (00-44) 8712846469
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am
GMT
O
ffice Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET

INTERNATIONAL:
Tel: (+353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (+353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT • Office Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET

Tel: (+44) 8712846469
Office Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

Office Hours: 12 am - 8 pm EST
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm PST

Website: www.golfsunholidays.com

Address: 93 Upper Georges Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Facebook_logo